the woman in condo d

I hate threats.  It makes me get all agitated and uncomfortable.  Anyway, the woman in condo d, had her stuff gone through by the repairman.  At least that’s what she suspects.  All her boxes were in the storage closet in the hall.  So I ask her, is that all your stuff?  She says yes, that’s what happens when you have your own business.  Meanwhile, I thought she worked at JC Penny.  So my dad passes her and being all naive greets her kindly.  She says, oh, me and Mary talk all the time.  Some bullshit lie.  So she goes on to tell me after my dad and cousin leave how she’s going through her daughter’s college planner taking out anything that might identify her.  

 

Hmmm, college at Delray medical center?

 

I am pretty angry.  With my psychristrist and mother putting me in there and with their assanine staff that allowed a girl with aids to be amongst the general population when she had a brutality streak.  You know really, I try to abide by the rules, but when rules such as no violence at the hospital are only made for a select few that is unfair.  I am tired of being hit and not hitting back.  Oh and she had the nerve to say, “God is forgiving.”  She will be judged harshly I’m sure.

Leave a Reply

